2008. aug. 28.

The D.O.C. Discography

No One Can Do It Better [1989]

Tracklist: 1 "It's Funky Enough" 2 "Mind Blowin'" 3 "Lend Me An Ear" 4 "Comm. Blues" 5 "Let The Bass Go" 6 "Beautiful But Deadly" 7 "The D.O.C. & The Doctor" 8 "No One Can Do It Better" 9 "Whirlwind Pyramid" 10 "Comm. 2" 11 "The Formula" 12 "Portrait Of A Masterpiece" 13 "The Grand Finalé"

Helter Skelter [1996]

Tracklist: 1. "Intro" (featuring Eddie Griffin) 2. "Return of da Livin' Dead" 3. "From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part)" 4. "Secret Plan" (featuring Jello Biafra) 5. "Komurshell (Mo' Hair)" (featuring Erotic D) 6. "4 My Doggz" 7. ".45 Automatic" (featuring Erotic D) 8. "Sonz o' Light" (featuring Erotic D and Mally-G) 9. "Bitchez" (featuring Erotic D) 10. "Interlude" 11. "Hereafter" (featuring Erotic D) 12. "Erotix Shit" (featuring DFC, Erotic D MC Breed, Mz. Allan & Mally G) 13. "Welcome to the New World" (featuring Erotic D) 14. "Killa Instinc" (featuring Erotic D) 15. "Komurshell" (featuring Voodoo Einstein) 16. "Brand New Formula" 17. "Outro" (featuring Erotic D) 18. "Crazy Bitchez" (featuring Erotic D) [Bonus track]


Deuce [2003]


1. "Music Business"
2. "My Prayer"
3. "Big Dick Shit (Concrete Jungle)" (featuring 6Two, Nate Dogg, Jazze Pha, U.P.-T.I.G.H.T.)
4. "A Lil' Dick Shit" (featuring Dick Griffey)
5. "The Shit" (featuring MC Ren, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, 6Two)
6. "What Would You Do?" (featuring 6Two, U.P.-T.I.G.H.T.)
7. "Psychic Pymp Hotline" (featuring Dr. Dre, Mike Lynn)
8. "Gorilla Pympin'" (featuring Flea, Dr. Dre)
9. "Judgment Day" (featuring 6Two, Dr. Dre)
10. "Souliloquy"
11. "Ghetto Blues" (featuring 6Two)
12. "All in the Family" (featuring El Dorado, N'Dambi)
13. "1-2-3 (Critical Condition)" (featuring U.P.-T.I.G.H.T.)
14. "Touch of Blues"
15. "Mentally Disturbed" (featuring 6Two)
16. "Safari West" (featuring Greg Street, Lil' Rob, MC Breed)
17. "DFW" (featuring 6Two, U.P.-T.I.G.H.T., El Dorado, Birdman)
18. "Simple as That" (featuring 6Two, Jazze Pha)
19. "Playboy" (featuring Erotic, Cadillac Seville, 6Two)
20. "Snoop Shit" (featuring Snoop Dogg)

Nincsenek megjegyzések: