2008. máj. 1.

WESTCOAST ENT. presents - For Ever Ruthless (2007)

Disc 1

1. Wicked As Can Be (Double K RMX) (Produced By Ghetto187) - Eazy-E
2. 1st Of Tha Month (B.G. Dresta RMX) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
3. $100 Bill Yall (Double K RMX) - Ice Cube
4. Body Rott (Double K RMX) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
5. Don't Doubt Me (Double K RMX) - Bizzy Bone
6. Eazy-er Said Than Dunn (B.G. Dresta RMX) - Eazy-E
7. Hello (Ruthless_Loc Laid Back G-Funk RMX) (Produced By Ruthless Loc) - N.W.A. (No Eazy-E)
8. I Tried (Double K RMX) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ft. Akon
9. Just Tah Let U Know (Ruthless Loc RMX) (Produced By Ruthless Loc) - Eazy-E
10. Keep It Real (B.G. Dresta RMX) - MC Ren
11. Sippin On A 40 (Double K RMX) - Eazy-E, B.G. Knocc Out & Gangsta Dresta (Previously Released on "Eazy-E:Eternal Gangsta")
12. Switchez (Ruthless Loc RMX) (Produced By Ruthelss_Loc) - Eazy-E ft. Roc Slanga
13. Lord Please (Double K RMX) - Dr.Dre ft. MC Ren, Ice Cube & The D.O.C.
14. Way Back (Double K RMX) (Produced By Ghetto187) - Flesh-N-Bone ft. Layzie Bone

Disc 2

1. That's How I'm Livin' (Double K RMX) (Produced By Ruthless Loc) - B.G. Knocc Out
2. We Be Clubbin (Double K RMX) - Ice Cube & DMX
3. Never Playa Hate (Double K RMX) (Produced By Ghetto187) - Above The Law
4. Get Cha Twisted (Double K RMX) (Produced By Ghetto187) - Krayzie Bone
5. Bow Down (Ruthless Loc RMX) (Produced By Ruthless Loc) - Ice Cube & Westside Connection
6. East 1999 (Double K RMX) (Produced By PD) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
7. Real Mutherfuckin G'z (Double K RMX) - B.G. Knocc Out & Gangsta Dresta (Previously Released On "Eazy-E:Eternal Gangsta")
8. Crossroads (Double K OG RMX) (Produced By Ghetto187) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
9. Creep-N-Crawl (Ruthless Loc RMX) (Produced By Ruthless Loc) - Eazy-E
10. Gangsta Beat 4 Tha Street (B.G. Dresat RMX) - Gangsta Dresta, Manajatwa, B.G. Knocc Out & Eazy-E
11. Luv 4 Dem G'z (Double K RMX) - Eazy-E & Above The Law ft. Dirty Red
12. 24 Hours To Live (Double K RMX) - Eazy-E
13. 4 Tha E (B.G. Dresta RMX) - Kokane & Dj Yella
14. Look At Theze Niggaz Wit Additude (Double K RMX) - N.W.A. (With Eazy-E)
15. *Bonus Track* Foe Tha Luv Of $ (Live) (Bone's 1st Live Performance With Eazy-E) - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ft. Eazy-E
16. *Bonus Track* I Got Front & Back (Double K RMX) - The Game ft. Eazy-E


Password: 44rfvbgt66

Nincsenek megjegyzések: